Keynote Speakers
Professor L.B. Wang of Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Professor H.T. Cheng of Zhejiang University

Professor R.F. Xu of North China Electric Power University

Professor J.F. Yue of China University of Mining and Technology
Key Information

Paper Submission

Submit by email

Get the Template

Please Contact 

EECTM Organizing 

Committee Members


Teacher An

QQ: 1903502632

Teacher Ren

QQ: 3439067322

Teacher Wan

QQ: 1917693198

Teacher Yi

QQ: 3215488731

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: 

April 20, 2021

Registration Deadline: 

April 25, 2021



Copyright(C) EECTM 2021 All Rights Reserved.